Author Information
Graham Fisher's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    August 1989
  • Latest Book:
    November 1989
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 3 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Graham Fisher has published 3 books.

Graham Fisher does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Plot to Kill Wallis Simpson, was published in November 1989.

The first book by Graham Fisher, The Queen's Travels, was published in August 1989.

No. Graham Fisher does not write books in series.