Book List in Order:17 titles

  • The next gloriously uplifting book from the #1 bestselling author of The Mum Who Got Her Life Back.Suzy Medley is having a bad day.. when a shabby terrier turns up at her door. Just like Suzy, Scout has been abandoned, although only Suzy has been lef...


  • The hilarious, heartwarming Sunday Times bestseller is back! Available to pre-order nowSometimes life can be bittersweet . . . Between tending to the whims of her seven-year-old and the demands of her boss, Viv barely gets a moment to herself. It’s...


  • The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS.When her 18-year-old twins leave for university, single mum Nadia’s life changes in ways she never expected: her Glasgow flat feels sudde...


  • ‘More than funny, it’s true!’ Elle Nate Turner has a nice life. He has a steady job as a driving examiner, and lives with his wife Sinead and son Flynn in a lovely house in a good part of town. Yes, it’s a very nice life. Until one morn...


  • The voice of modern woman.' Marie Claire More than funny, it's true.' Elle The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back - and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of The Kicking the Bucket List and Carole Matthews, Fiona writes about li...


  • Forget about having it all. Sometimes you just want to leave it all behind. Audrey is often seized by the urge to walk out of her house without looking back -- but she can’t possibly do that. She is a single parent. She is needed. She has a j...


  • The Funny One: Part of the Love…Maybe ebook short story collection.Jenny’s teenage son Cameron wants her out of their flat while he cooks a special Valentine supper for his girlfriend… so how on earth is she supposed to spend the most romantic ...


  • A warm, funny read for fans of Outnumbered and the novels of Fern Britton, Fiona writes about life as it really is....


  • A funny, festive short story from bestselling author Fiona Gibson. Just the thing to curl up with on a cold winter night.“I was gutted when it finished . . . a Christmas must!” Reader reviewChristmas in the country. What could be better? All you ...






  • “What do you need a boyfriend for? You’re a mum.” Fiona Gibson’s eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, it's perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess Stimson. Three b...


  • Fiona’s writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know so well… A straying husband. A broken heart. And a crazy rescue dog in a town of posh pooches… When Kerry Tambini upped sticks with her family to a new home on the...



  • If only her mother had a clue. Shy and insecure all her life, fifteen-year-old Hannah finally feels as if she belongs. She acts in the theater club production and hangs out with a super-kissable boy, and her new best friend, Zo, has turned her on...


  • Stella Moon isn't much for change. Why else would she have left her hometown to study music in London only to scurry back to teach scales to overgrown brats and the occasional curious adult? But sometimes you can't escape change, especially when it's...


  • Ghastly new home. Potentially adulterous husband.... Not quite the fresh start in the country she was promised. A fixer-upper in the sticks was the last place city girl Ro Skews expected to live. But her husband, Marcus, wants it -- and all the...


  • For Nina, the path from singlehood to motherhood was easy. It's knowing what to do once she arrived that was the problem. When Nina met Jonathan through the personals, she thought he seemed nice enough. Little did she know that her quest for compa...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    Sports Day at her children's school is a nightmare for Laura because of the event she dreads - the Mums' Race. She knows the other mothers have been in training for months. Laura's vowed never to take part, but on the morning of Sports Day she makes ...