Book List:13 titles
  • Preorder the heartwarming new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Fern Britton for a wonderful Cornish escape.It’s springtime in the Cornish coastal village of Pendruggan, and a newcomer is causing quite a stir…...


  • From Sunday Times bestselling author Fern Britton comes an epic tale. Three generations of women, their lives, their loves and their longing to come home to Cornwall. Three women. A lifetime of secrets. The only place to be is home. Ella com...



  • The stories in this collection have previously been published in ebook as A Cornish Carol, The Stolen Weekend and The Beach CabinAdd a little magic to your Christmas with this fun, festive collection of warm and witty short stories from Sunday Times ...



  • Ed and Charlotte have been married for fifteen years, but they have been drifting apart and now Ed suspects that Charlotte may be involved with another man. He decides a family holiday is just what they need and rents a cottage on the cliffs near ...


  • A lifetime of friendship. A lifetime of secrets. Greer Clovelly seems to have it all: beautiful, chic and slender, she’s used to getting her own way. Greer has been in love with Jesse Behenna since her first day at school and she’s determined ...


  • A wise and witty short story that is full of Christmas cheer from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. This will be one Christmas they’ll never forget… Piran Ambrose is the epitome of brooding male. But Pendruggan’s Mr ...


  • The new wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the much-loved TV personality. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Trisha Ashley. When the residents of the Cornish seaside town of Trevay discover that their much-loved theatre is abou...






  • A sparklingly brilliant short story from the wonderfully warm and wise Fern Britton – the Nation’s favourite TV presenter.Fern Britton weaves a warm and witty short story set in Cornwall, full of mischief and fun!Best friends Penny Leighton and H...


  • You will love this heartwarming, witty novel from Sunday Times best-seller, Fern Britton. The perfect Cornish Escape! Two sisters. One House. The holiday of a lifetime… Set on a Cornish cliff, Atlantic House has been the jewel in the Carew fa...


  • Helen Merrifield has said goodbye to her philandering husband and her swish West London house, to live in an idyllic country cottage in the heart of a postcard-perfect village in Cornwall. Putting the past behind her, Helen throws herself into cou...