Fern Britton



Book List
List Format:

 13 titles

  • General Fiction

    Mar-2019

    Preorder the heartwarming new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Fern Britton for a wonderful Cornish escape.It’s springtime in the Cornish coastal village of Pendruggan, and a newcomer is causing quite a stir…...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2018

    From Sunday Times bestselling author Fern Britton comes an epic tale. Three generations of women, their lives, their loves and their longing to come home to Cornwall. Three women. A lifetime of secrets. The only place to be is home. Ella com...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Oct-2017

    The stories in this collection have previously been published in ebook as A Cornish Carol, The Stolen Weekend and The Beach CabinAdd a little magic to your Christmas with this fun, festive collection of warm and witty short stories from Sunday Times ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jun-2016

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2015

    The perfect summer short story from bestselling novelist and broadcaster, Fern Britton.Ed and Charlotte have been married for fifteen years, but they have been drifting apart and now Ed suspects that Charlotte may be involved with another man.He deci...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Apr-2015

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Nov-2014

    A wise and witty short story that is full of Christmas cheer from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. This will be one Christmas they’ll never forget… Piran Ambrose is the epitome of brooding male. But Pendruggan’s Mr ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Apr-2014

    The new wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the much-loved TV personality. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Trisha Ashley. When the residents of the Cornish seaside town of Trevay discover that their much-loved theatre is abou...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Apr-2014

    A sparklingly brilliant short story from the wonderfully warm and wise Fern Britton – the Nation’s favourite TV presenter.Fern Britton weaves a warm and witty short story set in Cornwall, full of mischief and fun!Best friends Penny Leighton and H...

    Buy

  •  

  • General Fiction

    Mar-2014

    You will love this heartwarming, witty novel from Sunday Times best-seller, Fern Britton. The perfect Cornish Escape! Two sisters. One House. The holiday of a lifetime… Set on a Cornish cliff, Atlantic House has been the jewel in the Carew fa...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Apr-2012

    Helen Merrifield has said goodbye to her philandering husband and her swish West London house, to live in an idyllic country cottage in the heart of a postcard-perfect village in Cornwall. Putting the past behind her, Helen throws herself into cou...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Mar-2011

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page