Author Information
Erin Dionne's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2009
  • Latest Book:
    August 2023
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

A 14 Day Mystery

1 - Moxie and the Art of Rule Breaking (Jul-2013)
2 - Ollie and the Science of Treasure Hunting (Jul-2014)

Book List in Order: 12 titles


  • Walk the runway for all the world to see? Hope. Ho way. NEVER. At least, that's what I thought -- until Aunt Doreen secretly entered me in the Miss HuskyPeach pageant for plus-sized girls. I couldn't do it, but I felt too guilty to quit. There was ...



  • All’s not fair in life and middle School.... Eighth grader Hamlet Kennedy just wants to be normal. But it's not easy with parents who are Shakespearean scholars and dress in Elizabethan costume -- in public! And having a genius seven-year-old sist...



  • Elsie Wyatt is a born French horn player, just like her father and her grandfather before her. In order to qualify for the prestigious summer music camp of her dreams, she must expand her musical horizons and join - gasp! - the marching band. There a...



  • For fans of The Westing Game and From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler comes a clever, treasure-hunt mystery based on a real-life art heist. Moxie Fleece knows the rules and follows them--that is, until the day she opens her front...



  • This companion to the Edgar Award nominee MOXIE AND THE ART OF RULE BREAKING features hidden pirate treasure and a high-stakes game of tag -- just what you’d expect from summer camp! While at Wilderness camp on the Boston Harbor Islands, Olli...



  • Hester Greene loves making movies. With her camera in hand, she can focus, make decisions, and have the control she lacks in life, where her executive function disorder (think extreme ADHD plus anxiety) sabotages her every move. But middle school...



  • A perfect choice for kids (and parents!) trapped inside on a snow day.

    When his Ernest Shackleton report is ironically quashed because of a snowstorm, a school cancellation-celebrating elementary schooler chronicles his adventures at home with...



  • A perfect choice for kids (and parents!) trapped inside on a snow day.When his Ernest Shackleton report is ironically quashed because of a snowstorm, a school cancellation-celebrating elementary schooler chronicles his adventures at home with hilario...



  • Sarah Anne loves lacrosse, and the MK Nightshade series that everyone was obsessed over in grade school. The problem is that she's still obsessed, which is way too nerdy for a popular kid like her. So she hides her geekiness with a set of rules m...






  • Nini loves everything about ballet--the sparkles, the costumes, the twirling! But in the spring there's only baseball practice. Baseball is nothing like ballet. Or is it?

    Nini hates baseball. She hates that baseball is not ballet. She especial...



  • For fans of Eerie, Elementary, Bailey School Kids, and The Notebook of Doom, the first book in a magical, spooky new chapter book series about friendship, community restoration and involvement, and helping your neighbors . . . even if some of them ma...



  • For fans of Eerie, Elementary, Bailey School Kids, and The Notebook of Doom, the second book in a magical, spooky new chapter book series about friendship, community restoration and involvement, and helping your neighbors . . . even if some of them m...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Erin Dionne has published 12 books.

The next book by Erin Dionne, Shiver-by-the-Sea 1, will be published in August 2023.

The first book by Erin Dionne, Models Don't Eat Chocolate Cookies, was published in February 2009.

Yes. Erin Dionne has 1 series.