Book List:7 titles
  • An exquisitely written, uplifting middle grade debut by acclaimed author, Erin Bow, about a young girl who defies her family’s expectations in order to save her brother and become an eagle hunter, perfect for fans of PAX. It goes against all tra...


  • Treacherous twists await Greta as the stakes get even higher in this stunning follow-up to the novel, The Scorpion Rules. Greta Stuart has become AI. New transmitters have silvered her fingerprints. New receptors have transformed her vision. And t...


  • GRETA IS A DUCHESS AND CROWN PRINCESS -- AND A HOSTAGE TO PEACE. This is how the game is played: if you want to rule, you must give one of your children as a hostage. And you must keep the peace; start a war and your hostage dies. Greta will be fr...


  • The children of world leaders are held hostage in an attempt to keep the peace in this slyly humorous, starkly thought-provoking novel. Greta is a Duchess and a Crown Princess. She is also a Child of Peace, a hostage held by the de facto ruler of...


  • From the acclaimed author of PLAIN KATE, a new novel about what lurks in the shadows, and how to put it to rest... In the world of SORROW'S KNOT, the dead do not rest easy. Every patch of shadow might be home to something hungry, something deadly....


  • Plain Kate lives in a world of superstitions and curses, where a song can heal a wound and a shadow can work deep magic. As the wood-carver's daughter, Kate held a carving knife before a spoon, and her wooden charms are so fine that some even call he...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy