Author Information
Eilis O'Neal's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 2011
  • Latest Book:
    November 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The False Princess

0.5 - A Royal Birthday (Dec-2013)
1 - The False Princess (Feb-2011)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Princess and heir to the throne of Thorvaldor, Nalia has led a privileged life at court. But everything changes when she learns, just after her sixteenth birthday, that she is a false princess, a stand-in for the real Nalia, who has been hidden away ...

  • This e-short prequel to The False Princess will appeal to fans of Shannon Hale and Tamora Pierce, giving them a new author to love and a new fantasy world to enter, a world filled with wizardry, mystery, and just the right touch of romance. This ...

  • The author of "The False Princess" returns with an exciting fantasy about a girl who discovers that she possesses magic, in a society where women are imprisoned for that gift. This story of growing up, taking risks, finding friendship and romance is ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Eilis O'Neal has published 3 books.

Eilis O'Neal does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Charmed Deception, was published in November 2015.

The first book by Eilis O'Neal, The False Princess, was published in February 2011.

Yes. Eilis O'Neal has 1 series.