Diana Peterfreund




Book List
List Format:

 21 titles

  • General Fiction

    Feb-2018

    Omega City - 3

    Perfect for budding scientists and history buffs, as well as fans of The Goonies and Rick Riordan, INFINITY BASE is the thrilling finale to the Omega City series, from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund. Gillian Seagret thought she knew everything...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Action Adventure

    Feb-2017

    Omega City - 2

    Gillian Seagret is not having a great summer. Her mother’s come back with plans to move Gillian and her brother across the country, and her father is away promoting his new book on Omega City -- without her! Though Gillian and her friends were the ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Action Adventure

    May-2015

    Omega City - 1

    The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and The City of Ember. Gillian Seagret doesn't listen to people who say her father's a crackpot. His conspiracy theorie...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Oct-2013

    The Reduced - 2

    Centuries after wars nearly destroyed civilization, the two islands of New Pacifica stand alone, a terraformed paradise where even the Reduction--the devastating brain disorder that sparked the wars--is a distant memory. Yet on the isle of Galatea, a...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Science Fiction

    Jul-2013

    The Reduced - 1.5

    From the critically acclaimed author of the futuristic dystopian FOR DARKNESS SHOWS THE STARS. New Pacifica was designed to be a tropical paradise, a refuge for humanity filled with natural wonders and technological ma...

    Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2012

    Foundlings - 1

    In a terrifying near-future world, a teenage girl goes on the run with her pregnant twin in order to save all three lives. It's a story about sisters, unconditional love, and the things we learn that make us doubt everything we've ever been taught....

    Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Jun-2012

    The Reduced - 1

    It's been several generations since a genetic experiment gone wrong caused the Reduction, decimating humanity and giving rise to a Luddite nobility who outlawed most technology. Elliot North has always known her place in this world. Four years ago...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Jun-2012

    The Reduced - 0.5

    A prequel to For Darkness Shows the Stars.Before Kai joined the Cloud Fleet, he wandered…AMONG THE NAMELESS STARSFour years before the events of FOR DARKNESS SHOWS THE STARS, the servant Kai left the North Estate, the only home he’d ever known, a...

    Buy

  •  

  • General Fiction

    Apr-2012

    Buy

      Buy

  • Urban Fantasy

    Oct-2010

    Killer Unicorns - 2

    Astrid Llewelyn is now a fully-trained unicorn hunter, but she's learning she can't solve all her problems with just a bow and arrow. Her boyfriend Giovanni has decided to leave Rome, the Cloisters is in dire financial straits, her best friend's powe...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Oct-2010

    BREAKING NEWS: Plucky young TV producer is fired from her gig at a local morning show in New Jersey--but vows to land on her feet. With an unfinished college education and suddenly out of a job, Becky Fuller finds herself at Daybreak, a flounderin...

    Buy

      Buy

  • in Zombies Vs. Unicorns

    Urban Fantasy

    Oct-2010

    Killer Unicorns - 0

    It’s time to decide: Team Zombie or Team Unicorn? A must-have anthology with contributions from bestselling YA authors is now available in paperback!It’s a question as old as time itself: Which is better, the zombie or the unicorn? This all-origi...

    Buy

      Buy

  • in Kiss Me Deadly

    Fantasy

    Aug-2010

    Killer Unicorns -

    If you can possibly thirst for more mysterious metaphysical accounts of love, Trisha Telep has organized some of the greatest and most thrilling tales of paranormal paramours since The Eternal Kiss. She presents the acclaimed literary talent of thirt...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Urban Fantasy

    Sep-2009

    Killer Unicorns - 1

    FORGET EVERYTHING YOU KNEW ABOUT UNICORNS... Astrid Llewelyn has always scoffed at her eccentric mother's stories about killer unicorns. But when one attacks her boyfriend -- ruining any chance of him taking her to prom -- Astrid finds herself head...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    May-2009

    An Ivy League Novel - 4

    Top secret societies . . . bizarre initiation rites . . . campus love triangles . . . political shenanigans . . . Diana Peterfreund has dazzled readers and critics alike with her Ivy League novels. In this final installment, Eli University senior Amy...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jun-2008

    An Ivy League Novel - 3

    From "witty and endearing" to "impossible to put down," the critics have given elite marks to Diana Peterfreund's Secret Society Girl and Under the Rose. Now, in a wildly captivating new novel, Amy "Bugaboo" Haskel and her fellow Rose & Grave knights...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2007

    An Ivy League Novel - 2

    Amy Haskel made it into elite Eli University. Then she made it into the ultraselective Order of Rose & Grave. Now a senior, Amy is looking her future squarely in the eye--until someone starts selling society secrets. When a series of bizarre messages...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2006

    An Ivy League Novel - 1

    Elite Eli University junior Amy Haskel never expected to be tapped into Rose & Grave, the country's most powerful -- and notorious -- secret society. She isn't rich, politically connected, or...well, male. So when Amy receives the distinctive black-l...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Urban Fantasy

    Killer Unicorns - 0

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page