Book List:21 titles
  • Perfect for budding scientists and history buffs, as well as fans of The Goonies and Rick Riordan, INFINITY BASE is the thrilling finale to the Omega City series, from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund. Gillian Seagret thought she knew everything...


  • Gillian Seagret is not having a great summer. Her mother’s come back with plans to move Gillian and her brother across the country, and her father is away promoting his new book on Omega City -- without her! Though Gillian and her friends were the ...


  • The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and The City of Ember. Gillian Seagret doesn't listen to people who say her father's a crackpot. His conspiracy theorie...


  • Centuries after wars nearly destroyed civilization, the two islands of New Pacifica stand alone, a terraformed paradise where even the Reduction--the devastating brain disorder that sparked the wars--is a distant memory. Yet on the isle of Galatea, a...



  • In this short story, discover how it all began...New Pacifica was designed to be a tropical paradise, a refuge for humanity filled with natural wonders and technological marvels. A place of perfect peace where "war" was only a world out of history......


  • In a terrifying near-future world, a teenage girl goes on the run with her pregnant twin in order to save all three lives. It's a story about sisters, unconditional love, and the things we learn that make us doubt everything we've ever been taught....


  • A prequel to For Darkness Shows the Stars.Before Kai joined the Cloud Fleet, he wandered…AMONG THE NAMELESS STARSFour years before the events of FOR DARKNESS SHOWS THE STARS, the servant Kai left the North Estate, the only home he’d ever known, a...


  • It's been several generations since a genetic experiment gone wrong caused the Reduction, decimating humanity and giving rise to a Luddite nobility who outlawed most technology. Elliot North has always known her place in this world. Four years ago...






  • Flowers, vacation, baseball, prom...what does spring mean to you? From unicorn hunters and teenage exorcists to Egyptian princesses and aspiring ballerinas, this collection of thirteen stories by some of the most exciting authors in Young Adult ficti...


  • Astrid Llewelyn is now a fully-trained unicorn hunter, but she's learning she can't solve all her problems with just a bow and arrow. Her boyfriend Giovanni has decided to leave Rome, the Cloisters is in dire financial straits, her best friend's powe...


  • BREAKING NEWS: Plucky young TV producer is fired from her gig at a local morning show in New Jersey--but vows to land on her feet. With an unfinished college education and suddenly out of a job, Becky Fuller finds herself at Daybreak, a flounderin...


  • in Zombies Vs. Unicorns

    It’s time to decide: Team Zombie or Team Unicorn? A must-have anthology with contributions from bestselling YA authors is now available in paperback!It’s a question as old as time itself: Which is better, the zombie or the unicorn? This all-origi...


  • in Kiss Me Deadly

    If you can possibly thirst for more mysterious metaphysical accounts of love, Trisha Telep has organized some of the greatest and most thrilling tales of paranormal paramours since The Eternal Kiss. She presents the acclaimed literary talent of thirt...


  • FORGET EVERYTHING YOU KNEW ABOUT UNICORNS... Astrid Llewelyn has always scoffed at her eccentric mother's stories about killer unicorns. But when one attacks her boyfriend -- ruining any chance of him taking her to prom -- Astrid finds herself head...


  • Top secret societies . . . bizarre initiation rites . . . campus love triangles . . . political shenanigans . . . Diana Peterfreund has dazzled readers and critics alike with her Ivy League novels. In this final installment, Eli University senior Amy...


  • From "witty and endearing" to "impossible to put down," the critics have given elite marks to Diana Peterfreund's Secret Society Girl and Under the Rose. Now, in a wildly captivating new novel, Amy "Bugaboo" Haskel and her fellow Rose & Grave knights...


  • Amy Haskel made it into elite Eli University. Then she made it into the ultraselective Order of Rose & Grave. Now a senior, Amy is looking her future squarely in the eye--until someone starts selling society secrets. When a series of bizarre messages...


  • Elite Eli University junior Amy Haskel never expected to be tapped into Rose & Grave, the country's most powerful -- and notorious -- secret society. She isn't rich, politically connected, or...well, male. So when Amy receives the distinctive black-l...