Author Information
Dennis Kyte's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    October 1983
  • Latest Book:
    September 1989
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 3 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Dennis Kyte has published 3 books.

Dennis Kyte does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Zackary Raffles, was published in September 1989.

The first book by Dennis Kyte, The Last Elegant Bear, was published in October 1983.

No. Dennis Kyte does not write books in series.