Book List:3 titles
  • A funny and rhythmic picture book about two unexpected schoolmates from outer space—perfect for fans of Dragons Love TacosThe dragons from Mars are headed to school. But when Molly and Fred arrive at the classroom door, they realize life at school...


  • For fans of DRAGONS LOVE TACOS comes a fun, silly picture book about some unexpected guests from space. There’s a boy named Nathaniel who loves dragons -- a ton! So he sends them an email and says, just for fun, “Dear dragons from Mars, I thin...


  • "In one little town (it is sad but it's true), The tushies left town without leaving a clue." What happens when all the tushies in an unusual town decide to take a vacation? ...