Book List:3 titles
  • A funny and rhythmic picture book about two unexpected schoolmates from outer space -- perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos The dragons from Mars are headed to school. But when Molly and Fred arrive at the classroom door, they realize life at sc...


  • For fans of DRAGONS LOVE TACOS comes a fun, silly picture book about some unexpected guests from space. There’s a boy named Nathaniel who loves dragons -- a ton! So he sends them an email and says, just for fun, “Dear dragons from Mars, I thin...


  • "In one little town (it is sad but it's true), The tushies left town without leaving a clue." What happens when all the tushies in an unusual town decide to take a vacation? ...