Book List:6 titles

  • Abby hates doing homework. In fact, she'll do just about anything to get out of it. So when she discovers an amazing scientific recipe for creating a parallel universe where she'll never have to do homework again, she's ready to jump right in. There'...


  • Stinker is a puppy stuck in the pound. He's playful and loving and wants more than anything to be adopted. Unfortunately, little Stinker is always making big smells. As family after family return the ever-patient pooch back to the shelter, even he be...


  • After saving his clan from saber-toothed tigers, Lug the caveboy has become a hero. The only problem: between the nightmares and his sudden skittishness around animals, he doesn't feel like much of a hero. But now he and his friends, Stony and Echo, ...


  • Fans of the Ice Age films and The Flintstones will love misunderstood caveboy Lug's adventures as he uses his artistic talents to save his clan (and possibly humankind) from extinction. After saving their clans from saber-toothed tigers, Lug and h...


  • A hilarious middle-grade novel about a misunderstood caveboy perfect for fans of Ice Age, Happy Feet, The Time Warp Trio, and Platypus Police Squad. In Lug's Stone Age clan, a caveboy becomes a caveman by catching a jungle llama and riding it aga...