Book List in Order:34 titles

  • Bestselling author Jacky Davis and award-winning illustrator Fiona Woodcock celebrate family, love, and imagination in this vibrant and expressive picture book. Father-daughter time shines in this irresistible story about creativity, solving problems...


  • From New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl creators David Soman and Jacky Davis comes the second hilarious Agent Lion picture book!Agent Lion is back, and it’s PARTY TIME!Petunia’s birthday is today, and she’s got everything a bir...


  • From the New York Times bestselling creators of Ladybug Girl, meet Agent Lion: a charmingly oblivious yet always-on-time detective! MS. FLAMINGO’S CAT, FLUFFY, IS MISSING…and there’s only one detective who can crack the case! Meet Agent L...


  • A funny and engaging story about two dogs -- one old and tiny and wise; one young and huge and boisterous -- told in four short chapters by Jacky Davis, the bestselling author of the Ladybug Girl series. A perfect choice for emerging readers, fans...


  • Ladybug Girl and her friends help at a dog-adoption fair and discover that even the littlest things can make a big difference in this tenth hardcover in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series. Lulu is excited to meet all the rescue dog...


  • Pair this sweet board book with Ladybug Girl Loves to create the ideal gift for any young adventurer.  Part of the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series, this board book introduces the littlest readers to the adventures and imagination of B...


  • From the author of the bestselling Ladybug Girl series, this hilarious, empowering picture book about a little black-belt who faces a new challenge is perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs, The Pigeon Finds a Hot Dog, and I Will Never Not Ever Eat...


  • Perfect for Father’s Day or any day, this board book from the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series celebrates Lulu’s bond with her dad and pairs perfectly with Ladybug Girl and her Mama Join Lulu and her papa as they spend a perfect...


  • Ladybug Girl and Grandpa visit the museum in the New York Times bestselling series’ latest picture book! Lulu wants to learn everything, but she discovers that sometimes you have to slow down to appreciate the wonder of what's around you. When ...






  • Ladybug Girl gives thanks for all her favorite things in this board book, perfect for the New York Times bestselling series’s youngest fans Lulu has much to be thankful for: Bingo, the trees, her books, her friends and family, and, of course, p...


  • Lulu loves her dog, Bingo. They do everything together: draw, run in the woods, and play with the Bug Squad. Join in the fun as Ladybug Girl and Bingo have the best day playing together! ...


  • This latest hardcover picture book from the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series proves that true friendship is better than any toy Lulu is excited about her playdate with Finny -- and especially excited about Finny’s Rolly-Roo. In fa...


  • Getting dressed for a snow day is fun in this board book from the creators of The New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series It’s snowing outside! First Bingo the dog helps Ladybug Girl get dressed in her warm clothes: snowpants, jacket, mi...


  • Ladybug Girl can't wait for her Halloween party, but there's an awful lot to do before the fun starts - Bingo needs a costume, there are decorations to put up, cupcakes need to be frosted, and much, much more! Readers can join in the Halloween fun wi...


  • It is Halloween and Lulu must decide on a costume. Should she be Ladybug Girl or something new? She tries many different costumes, but nothing seems right. Maybe she'll think of the perfect costume as she enjoys the autumn day with her family by pump...


  • Ladybug Girl has outgrown her favorite pair of boots! So her mom takes her to the shoe store to buy another pair. Children will learn their colors with Ladybug Girl as she tries on new boots--until she finds the perfect pair!...


  • Bedtime is the focus of this concept board book in the Ladybug Girl series, perfect for readers ages 1 to 3. Bedtime can be fun, especially for Ladybug Girl and Bingo. From bath-time bubble beards, to pajamas with wings, to special good-nights f...


  • Ladybug Girl, Bingo, and the Bug Squad have all kinds of fun, whether it's dressing up, painting, or playing outside. In this 32-page doodle book, Ladybug Girl fans will love using their imaginations and creativity to finish the drawings, color them ...


  • Ladybug Girl loves to play by herself, but it's much more fun with a friend! She first runs, jumps, and swings by herself, then her friends join in--two can play on the seesaw, three can jump rope! This sweet story explores friendship in numbers!...


  • In this hardcover picture book from the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series, Ladybug Girl and Bingo need to look on the bright side of things to make their snow day adventure as much fun as it should be. Lulu and her dog Bingo wake...


  • Using illustrations from all the Ladybug Girl picture books, this sticker activity book is packed with fun things to make and do. Readers can help Ladybug Girl, Bingo, and the Bug Squad spot differences, make their way through mazes, create doodles, ...


  • Ladybug Girl loves her mama, and can't wait to spend the day with her. They plant flowers in the garden, share a special lunch, and enjoy a favorite movie. Together-time has never been so sweet. This simple story celebrates the special bond between m...


  • Ladybug Girl loves to play games by herself and with her dog, Bingo. From hosting a fancy tea party, to building tall towers of blocks, to playing hide-and-seek, Ladybug Girl can make any game even more fun by using her imagination. Whether played in...


  • This concept board book is perfect for the youngest Ladybug Girl fans with its focus on feelings and emotions. Made with sturdy, thick, cardboard pages, the format is just right for toddlers’ little hands. Ladybug Girl has many feelings: ha...


  • This hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling "Ladybug Girl "series explores the theme of responsibility for a pet and the fun of a first camping trip. Lulu and her dog Bingo the basset hound are best friends. Whenever they play ...


  • Ladybug Girl loves making friends! Ladybug Girl is Lulu, a little girl who loves making friends and playing pretend. This book for ages three and up is the perfect complement to the Ladybug Girl books. Readers join Lulu as she makes friends with Sam...


  • From the creators of the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series comes a story about sibling cooperation and play featuring a member of the Bug Squad, Bumblebee Boy! When Sam is Bumblebee Boy, he likes to fly alone, using his imaginatio...


  • The Bug Squad--Bumblebee Boy, Dragonfly Girl, and Butterfly Girl--are coming to Lulu’s house for a play date and she know exactly what they are going to do all day. They use their big imaginations to create their own fun games right in Lulu’s bac...


  • Ladybug Girl stars in her first Sticker Stories! Ladybug Girl is Lulu, a little girl who loves to dress up in her ladybug costume and use her imagination to turn every moment into an adventure. In this Sticker Stories book based on the bestsellin...






  • Ladybug Girl is Lulu, a little girl who loves to dress up in her ladybug costume and use her imagination to turn every moment into an adventure. In this board book, readers will learn about the many loves of Ladybug Girl, from climbing the tallest tr...


  • Lulu loves the beach. Well, she’s never been there before, but she knows she will love it. And then she sees the ocean and it is big and loud and rough. That’s okay -- Lulu wanted to build sand castles and fly her kite with Bingo anyway. But whil...


  • All dressed up with everywhere to go, Ladybug Girl Dresses Up! is a darling and charmingly illustrated book -- presented in a board book format for younger readers -- that follows Ladybug Girl as she embarks on dress-up adventures....


  • "This is a cheerful picture book for boys or girls about resolving conflict and working together." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorAt the playground, Lulu asks her friend Sam if he wants to play with her. Sam likes Diggers, while Lulu thinks Monkeys is ...


  • The first hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series, which encourages independence and creative play, and celebrates imagination for every preschool child!  When Lulu puts on her ladybug costume, she becomes Ladybu...