Book List in Order:18 titles

  • '...They're here. They're-'The message on Sara Prior's phone contains the last words she will ever hear from her husband. Racing to find him, she discovers he has been brutally murdered. While the police struggle to uncover evidence around this shock...


  • A work of fiction which touches on genetics and the environment, and the concept of time in terms of both quantum physics and nostalgia. The book is not a work of science fiction in the traditional sense but rather a work of fiction involving factual...


  • Synopsis:In the near future (2034-2064) a young wizard graduates magic school and ends up getting up to some pretty whacky gigs thanks to having to fix a lot of problems including the death of Earth and meeting an Ancient alien civilization.It starts...


  • You can't choose your family. Or can you? Meet the Bensons. A pleasant enough couple. They keep themselves to themselves. They wash their car, mow their lawn and pass the time of day with their neighbours. And they have a beautiful little girl called...


    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy

    CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIEA gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge.There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . . A bru...


  • Imagine having a certain part--no, an important part, no, the most important part--of your life being ripped from your memories, like wrapping paper from a Christmas gift that you've been waiting to open for days. Now imagine the joy and excitement y...


  • What’s the life of your child worth? It’s every mother’s nightmare -- the abduction of her baby. That’s how it starts for Erin Vogel when she is attacked and left unconscious in her apartment. When she awakes it is to find that Georgi...


  • A deadly game of cat and mouse - and the police aren't the ones doing the hunting. A gripping new serial killer thriller from the bestselling author of Cry BabyWhen police are called to a murder scene in the Liverpool suburbs, even the most jaded off...


  • The blistering third crime thriller featuring NYPD detective Callum Doyle In New York's East Village a young girl is brutally raped, tortured, and murdered. Detective Callum Doyle has seen the victim's remains. He has visited the distraught family. ...






  • Fast-paced and totally unforgettable second Callum Doyle thriller, for readers of Harlan Coben and Lee ChildA grisly murder in a shabby New York bookstore seems to hold a special significance for Detective Callum Doyle: the victim's been marked with...


  • How long could you last, cut off from your colleagues, your friends, your family, because if you go near them they'll die?  NYPD detective Callum doyle is about to find out.It's a bad enough day for NYPD detective Callum Doyle when his cop partner ...


  • Jason Tan a Eurasian from the near future of our world falls through a portal to land in South East Asia in a parallel universe The story covers his confusion and his struggle to get home The society in which he lands is totally Asian The great power...


  • The Kings Blue Knight was written in hopes to inspire people in their walk with God. A sub story of a mythalogical Knights in armor begins the book and parrallels the main story of a young man (Eric) who struggles with his place in this world and his...


  • All Jack Davidson was really wanted was to be left alone. After years in the Army he was finally free to get on with his life and make peace with the things he had done, and the man he had become. He had his heart set on a quiet little beach house in...


  • Ryan has read hundreds of books by top business minds. He can dance the Rain Dance of Action, spot Power Detractors a mile off, and ride the Enigma Dolphin (one-handed, if necessary). So how come he can't get promoted from his shelf-stacking job? And...


  • A courthouse janitor who lost his wife and child to a hit and run believes a judge and attorney are responsible. With the help of a reporter, he bugs the courthouse and finds the judge and lawyer more corrupt and sinister than either had imagined. As...