Book List in Order: 5 titles


  • Fans of Ivy & Bean and Mercy Watson will love this story about best friends Kondo and Kezumi as they head home—only to realize there is an unexpected guest. Kondo is big. Kezumi is little. They used to live on an island with fruit trees an...



  • The second book in this full-color chapter book series featuring Kondo and Kezumi who continue their adventures, for fans of Mercy Watson and Ivy & Bean.Kezumi is ready for more adventure. Kondo is ready to go home. Now that Kondo and Kezumi have fig...



  • Kondo is big. Kezumi is little. They lived on an island with fruity trees and berry bushes and flitter-birds and fluffle-bunnies. When a surprise bottle washes ashore, they discover a map with a mysterious message: WE ARE NOT ALONE. Kezumi wants t...



  • Ginny Goblin may be a monster, but she CANNOT have a monster for a pet in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud adventure perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Vera Brogsol. Perhaps a pet will teach clever Ginny Goblin some responsibility...



  • Ginny Goblin is not allowed to open this box, but still she persists in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud debut for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems. GINNY GOBLIN IS NOT ALLOWED TO OPEN THIS BOX is the story of ... well, there‚Äôs a box, and Gi...





Complete Series List in Order

Ginny Goblin

1) Ginny Goblin Is Not Allowed to Open This Box (Jul-2018)
2) Ginny Goblin Cannot Have a Monster for a Pet (Jul-2019)

Kondo & Kezumi

1) Kondo & Kezumi Visit Giant Island (Nov-2020)
2) Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom (Jan-2021)
3) Kondo & Kezumi Are Not Alone (Apr-2021)