Author Information
Dana Reinhardt's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2007
  • Latest Book:
    March 2019
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 9 titles


  • There was a man. He had a knife. He attacked us down by the river. It was just a harmless little lie. Anna, Emma and Mariah concoct a story about why they're late getting home one night--a story that will replace their parents' anger with conc...



  • Simone's starting her junior year in high school. Her mom's a lawyer for the ACLU, her dad's a political cartoonist, so she's grown up standing outside the organic food coop asking people to sign petitions for worthy causes. She's got a terrific youn...



  • HARPER'S DAD IS getting a divorce from her beloved stepmother, Jane. Even worse, Harper has lost her stepsister, Tess; the divorce divides them. Harper decides to escape by joining a volunteer program to build a house for a family in Tennessee who lo...



  • The story of a young marine's return from war in the Middle East and the psychological effects it has on his family. Finally, Levi Katznelson's older brother, Boaz, has returned. Boaz was a high school star who had it all and gave it up to serve i...



  • Drew's a bit of a loner. She has a pet rat, her dead dad's Book of Lists, an encyclopedic knowledge of cheese from working at her mom's cheese shop, and a crush on Nick, the surf bum who works behind the counter. It's the summer before eighth grade a...



  • Fourth grader Odessa Green-Light lives with her mom and her toad of a little brother, Oliver. Her dad is getting remarried, which makes no sense according to Odessa. If the prefix "re" means "to do all over again," shouldn't he be remarrying Mom? Mea...



  • Nell worships her older sister, Layla. They're one unit, intertwined: Nellayla. As Nell and her best friend, Felix, start their freshman year in high school, on Layla's turf, there's so much Nell looks forward to: Joining Layla on the varsity soccer ...



  • For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Smith, E.L. Lockhart, and John Green, this delightful, often comic coming-of-age novel stars the lovable, brokenhearted River, the streets of LA, and an irresistible cast of characters. Seventeen-year-old River d...



  • A private Mexican villa is the backdrop to this smart, absorbing story of a milestone vacation in a tropical paradise gone wrong, wrong, wrong Two families arrive in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, for a once-in-a-lifetime vacation. Jenna has organized t...





Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Dana Reinhardt has published 9 books.

Dana Reinhardt does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Tomorrow There Will Be Sun, was published in March 2019.

The first book by Dana Reinhardt, Harmless, was published in February 2007.

No. Dana Reinhardt does not write books in series.