Book List in Order:13 titles

  • Escape to Villa Limoncello… where dreams come true in the most unexpected ways.With Christmas around the corner, Izzie Jenkins is ready to kickstart the new ‘Snowflakes and Christmas Cakes’ course at Villa Limoncello with chef and business part...


  • Escape to Villa Limoncello… where dreams come true in the most unexpected ways. Izzie Jenkins never expected to find herself living in a gorgeous oasis in Tuscany but when life gives you Villa Limoncello you say thank you and bake treats to celebra...


  • Escape to Villa Limoncello… where dreams come true in unexpected ways. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Kat FrenchWhen Isabella Jenkins is unceremoniously fired from her fancy London job, she escapes to Tuscany. A few weeks hiding...


  • Welcome to the Cotswolds Festive Feast cookery course... Fresh off the successful opening of the Paradise Cookery School in St Lucia, Millie Harper is headed to the Cotswolds for Christmas! Co-presenting Claudia Crofts famous Festive Feast cookery c...


  • The Paradise Cookery School is officially open!Millie Harper has agreed to step in for a celebrity chef and run the first-ever Paradise Cookery School course. She is determined to give bride-to-be Imogen and friends an unforgettable Caribbean culinar...


  • ‘The perfect summer read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews on Sunshine After the RainLove is in the air…Gabbie Andrews thought that her dreams of becoming a professional perfumer at the prestigious House of Gasnier on the French Riviera were finally...


  • Welcome to The Paradise Cookery School – a place where dreams, and chocolate, are made!When newly heartbroken chef Millie Harper is offered a job overseeing the launch of The Paradise Cookery School she jumps at the chance. Leaving her ex behind Mi...


  • A wonderfully festive romantic read to curl up with this Christmas.The most wonderful time of the year!Ever since tragedy struck a few years ago, television presenter Kirstie Harrison has hated Christmas – but she didn’t intend to tell the whole ...


  • ‘The perfect summer read!’ Pretty Little Book ReviewsA summer that changes everything…Frazzled workaholic Evie Johnson has finally had enough! When she’s blamed for a publicity disaster at the art gallery she loves, she decides to flee the br...







  • The delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy from Daisy James! When life gives you lemons, make lemon-drizzle cupcakes…Lucie thought that proposing to her boyfriend in Tiffany’s would be the best day of her life. Until he said no. In just a few ...


  • ‘If you are looking for a heartwarming book to put a smile on your face, look no further!’ – Portobello Book BlogThe only romance novel you need this summer, perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Caroline Roberts and Debbie Johnson!She might be the...


  • A deliciously enchanting read, The Runaway Bridesmaid is set to steal readers’ hearts and keep them guessing until the very last page! What a girl wants…Squeezing herself into a frothy, flouncy, bubble-gum pink dress, Rosie Hamilton thinks that b...