Crystal Allen



Book List
List Format:

 5 titles

  • General Fiction

    Oct-2018

    The Magnificent Mya Tibbs - 3

    The third book in the hilarious middle-grade series about Mya, the cowgirl-loving fourth grader -- perfect for fans of Ramona the Pest and Clementine. Things have changed in the Tibbs house, and Mya isn’t happy about it. She’s stuck in the mid...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Feb-2017

    The Magnificent Mya Tibbs - 2

    The most fabulous nine-year-old cowgirl in Texas is back in this heartwarming and hilarious sequel to The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown! Perfect for fans of Clementine and Ivy and Bean. Nine-year-old Mya Tibbs is in a triple heap of...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Feb-2016

    The Magnificent Mya Tibbs - 1

    MEET MYA -- A FUNNY AND FEARLESS NEW CHARACTER FROM ACCLAIMED AUTHOR CRYSTAL ALLEN Nine-year-old Mya Tibbs is boot-scootin' excited for the best week of the whole school year -- Spirit Week! She and her megapopular best friend, Naomi Jackson, even...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Historical

    Apr-2013

    Tween readers who loved the warmth and humor Crystal Allen brought to How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy will find the same winning combination in her new middle-grade novel, The Laura Line. Thirteen-year-old Laura Dyson wants two thi...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • General Fiction

    Mar-2011

    Thirteen-year-old Lamar Washington is the maddest, baddest, most spectacular bowler at Striker's Bowling Paradise. But while Lamar's a whiz at rolling strikes, he always strikes out with girls. And his brother, Xavier the Basketball Savior, is no hel...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page