Book List in Order: 5 titles


  • The third book in the hilarious middle-grade series about Mya, the cowgirl-loving fourth grader -- perfect for fans of Ramona the Pest and Clementine. Things have changed in the Tibbs house, and Mya isn’t happy about it. She’s stuck in the mid...



  • The most fabulous nine-year-old cowgirl in Texas is back in this heartwarming and hilarious sequel to The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown! Perfect for fans of Clementine and Ivy and Bean. Nine-year-old Mya Tibbs is in a triple heap of...



  • MEET MYA -- A FUNNY AND FEARLESS NEW CHARACTER FROM ACCLAIMED AUTHOR CRYSTAL ALLEN Nine-year-old Mya Tibbs is boot-scootin' excited for the best week of the whole school year -- Spirit Week! She and her megapopular best friend, Naomi Jackson, even...



  • Tween readers who loved the warmth and humor Crystal Allen brought to How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy will find the same winning combination in her new middle-grade novel, The Laura Line. Thirteen-year-old Laura Dyson wants two thi...



  • Thirteen-year-old Lamar Washington is the maddest, baddest, most spectacular bowler at Striker's Bowling Paradise. But while Lamar's a whiz at rolling strikes, he always strikes out with girls. And his brother, Xavier the Basketball Savior, is no hel...





Complete Series List in Order

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs

1) Spirit Week Showdown (Feb-2016)
2) The Wall of Fame Game (Feb-2017)
3) Mya in the Middle (Oct-2018)