Author Information
Craig Roberts's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    June 1994
  • Latest Book:
    November 2014

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Learning of a terrorist plan to blow up a nuclear power plant and assassinate former President Reagan, disgraced Los Angeles cop Frank Whelan must try to outmaneuver a deadly Hellhound helicopter before it reaches Southern California. Original....

  • From World War II until the present, there has been hidden within the highest levels of government secrets that you are not supposed to discover. During the period of 1940-1996 the powerbrokers, working from their positions of trust, have committed a...

  • The classic battle of one man verses another. The story occurs in Vietnam during the Lunar New Year battles of TET 1968. A US Marine sergeant named Jeff Riley is being stalked by a Vietcong sniper who is out for revenge for the loss of his grandfathe...

  • It's 1984, and the Soviet Union and Cuba have established a presence in Central America--primarily Nicaragua--and provide supplies to the communist government there with arms, ammunition, aircraft--and the dreaded Mi-24 helicopter gunship, NATO code-...

  • In the years following the assassination of President John F. Kennedy more than one hundred witnesses, investigators and other people linked to the ambush in Dealey Plaza have died. The majority have met their fate under extremely suspicious circu...

  • In 1987, former U.S. Marine Corps sniper Craig Roberts, a seasoned veteran of the Vietnam war, stood for the fist time at the 6th floor sniper's nest window of the Texas School Book Depository. As he looked down into what the U.S. Government maintain...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Craig Roberts has published 6 books.

Craig Roberts does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, JFK: The Dead Witnesses, was published in November 2014.

The first book by Craig Roberts, Hellhound, was published in June 1994.

No. Craig Roberts does not write books in series.