Book List in Order:10 titles

  • For fans of "Eleanor & Park" and "Emergency Contact" comes a sweeping romance about the love that got away. Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just b...


  • A whimsical story about childhood imagination and the freedom to be oneself. Parents always tell their children to go play with other children on the playground. When the mother in Hello, Monster! tells her son to join another boy in the sandbox whi...


  • "The story of Mireille, Astrid, and Hakima made me cheer, cry, and cartwheel across the floor… One of the loveliest reading experiences I’ve had in years." — Jennifer Niven, author of All the Bright Places and Holding up the Universe A wickedl...


  • Holly, Anna and Pepino are thrilled to finally be going on the amazing intergalactic Holy Moly Holiday! They have been promised scuba diving in volcanoes, followed by a flight to Mars and, most excitingly of all, hot chocolate on tap. But if ther...


  • 11-year-old Sesame Seade, Cambridge’s number-one supersleuth, knows that mysteries turn up in unexpected places. But in her third adventure, even unflappable Sesame is surprised to discover a locked treasure chest nestled along the bank of the Rive...


  • Holly, Anna and Pepino are delighted when King Steve invites them to be his kitchen assistants in an international Royal Bake Off, organised by his older brother, King Sam of Americanada. The prize money could finally make their dream come true: the ...


  • Anna and Holly Burnbright, together with their friend Prince Pepino, are trying to earn enough money to go on the intergalactic holiday of a lifetime. What they need is a holiday job. So when a tall, elegantly dressed lady called Mademoiselle Malypen...


  • Anna and Holly have spotted an advert in the paper for a Holy Moly Holiday -- the intergalactic vacation of a lifetime. They simply CAN'T not go. But how will they get enough money? Simple: they'll become royal babysitters for a day. Unfortunately, t...


  • Where have all the gargoyles gone? Cambridge's number one supersleuth, Sesame Seade, is back and out to catch a thief! When several ferocious gargoyles go missing from the Cambridge university rooftops, Sesame is soon looking for clues at dangerous a...






  • Armed with a pair of purple rollerskates and a brain with as many connections as there are stars in the universe, eleven-year-old Sesame Seade is more than qualified to be Cambridge's number one self-made supersleuth. All she needs now is a mission. ...