Book List in Order:4 titles

  • Christopher Baldwin brings you his anthology of poems about the things that we all dread in one way or the other. Christopher captivates the darkness in his own words and brings you new ideas of love, suicide, death, lust, happiness, and so much more...


  • Gift of Second Chances by Christopher BaldwinGift of Second Chances is a modern, fun-filled, and exciting historical fiction. Scorpio is a terminally-ill, international terrorist whose soul had been removed at a very early age. As a final act before...


  • Graphic novel fans will love this hilarious animal adventure by webcomic creator Christopher Baldwin -- perfect for readers of Dan Santat’s Sidekicks, Ben Hatke’s Zita the Spacegirl, and Berkeley Breathed’s Bloom County When Little Dee meets...


  • Texas, 1865. The War Between the States has ended, but the Armstrong-Anderson feud rages across the prairie. Returning from the ashes of Virginia’s guerrilla battles, where he fought with John Mosby’s Partisan Rangers, Press Anderson becomes enme...