Author Information
Chris P. Flesh's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2007
  • Latest Book:
    April 2008
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Pretty Freekin Scary

1 - You Smell Dead (Sep-2007)
2 - Me So Pretty! (Sep-2007)
3 - The Mystery of the Mystery Meat (Feb-2008)
4 - Been There, Crossed Over (Apr-2008)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Chris P. Flesh has published 4 books.

Chris P. Flesh does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Been There, Crossed Over, was published in April 2008.

The first book by Chris P. Flesh, You Smell Dead, was published in September 2007.

Yes. Chris P. Flesh has 1 series.