Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • "Special Collectors' Edition: For fans of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles, Madeline L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time, and L. Frank Baum's Wizard of Oz comes a story about an utterly average girl transported to another time who will stop at nothing to sa...


  • "Special Collectors' Edition: For fans of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles, Madeline L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time, and L. Frank Baum's Wizard of Oz comes a story about an utterly average girl transported to another time who will stop at nothing to sa...


  • "Special Collectors' Edition: For fans of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles, Madeline L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time, and L. Frank Baum's Wizard of Oz comes a story about an utterly average girl transported to another time who will stop at nothing to sa...


  • What's an average guy to do when a suspected murderess seeks refuge on his boat and the world comes nipping at her heels? Luckily, Dan Parent is far from average, and even when Teri Person is fingered as the murderer of the one and only mega-rich tyc...