Author Information
C.A. Haddad's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1976
  • Latest Book:
    January 1994
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

David Haham

1 - Bloody September (1976)
2 - Operation Apricot (1978)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

C.A. Haddad has published 6 books.

C.A. Haddad does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Root Canal, was published in January 1994.

The first book by C.A. Haddad, Bloody September, was published in January 1976.

Yes. C.A. Haddad has 1 series.