Author Information
Bryan Bliss's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2015
  • Latest Book:
    May 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 5 titles



  • Abigail's parents believed the world was going to end. And -- of course -- it didn't. But they've lost everything anyway. And she must decide: does she still believe in them? Or is it time to believe in herself? Fans of Sara Zarr, David Levithan, and...



  • In a single night -- graduation night -- Thomas has to decide: do what everyone has always expected of him, or forge an entirely new path? Bryan Bliss’s absorbing examination of one boy struggling with expectations and realities will appeal to read...



  • Luke and Toby have always had each other’s backs. But then one choice -- or maybe it is a series of choices -- sets them down an irrevocable path. We’ll Fly Away weaves together Luke and Toby’s senior year of high school with letters Luke write...



  • Fight. Flight. Freeze. What do you do when you can’t move on, even though the rest of the world seems to have? For readers of Jason Reynolds, Marieke Nijkamp, and Laurie Halse Anderson. Powerful and tense, Thoughts & Prayers is an extraordinary...



  • Julie knows it’s unusual that a professional wrestler runs a constant commentary on her life that only she can hear. But grief can be awfully funny sometimes. National Book Award nominee Bryan Bliss delivers a thought-provoking, one-of-a-kind novel...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Bryan Bliss has published 5 books.

Bryan Bliss does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dispatches from Parts Unknown, was published in May 2024.

The first book by Bryan Bliss, No Parking at the End Times, was published in February 2015.

No. Bryan Bliss does not write books in series.