Book List in Order: 4 titles


  • Discover the importance of counting what's there and what's not there in this brilliant picture book that combines math, imagination, and creativity, perfect for fans of Greg Tang!Zero Zebras asks a bold question: can you count what isn’t t...



  • How many jelly beans are on this book’s cover? Don’t count—estimate! If someone handed you a big bowl of jelly beans, how would you figure out how many there are? You could count them, one by one—or you could estimate. Do you see more than f...



  • A riotous counting book that ends in a grand tea party for 100 friends.If you could ask 10 friends to tea, tell me who those friends would be.You might invite 9 bears and 1 forest ranger. Or perhaps you'd choose 4 divers, 3 chauffeurs, and 3 drivers....



  • The beasts are having a feast. Animals from everywhere are bringing their favorite foods to a picnic. Young readers will love identifying each creature and guessing what tasty treat they have to share. "Bears bring pears . . . parrots bring carrots ....