Book List:3 titles
  • In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother’s shocking death—a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town. Sadie Keller is determined to find out how her brother died, even ...


  • A haunting novel from the author of The Weight of Blood about a young woman’s return to her childhood home -- and her encounter with the memories and family secrets it holds Arrowood is the most ornate and grand of the historical houses that lin...


  • For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart. The town of Henbane sits deep in the Ozark Mountains. Folks there still whisper about Lucy Dan...