Author Information
Arliss Adams's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    2 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2010
  • Latest Book:
    October 2010
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Twist of Fate

1 - Devil's Dance (Aug-2010)
2 - The Devil's Due (Oct-2010)

Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • Jeanette Connor's struggle to reclaim her life carries her to California-a land of opportunity-and looming nightmares. It's winter in Chicago, 1955, and Jeanette Conner is on the brink of a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. A contract with the New York...

  • Jen Connor has withstood violent rape, a near-fatal illness, the loss of a husband, and the smashing of all her dreams. But that was only the beginning. Unappeased, fate has dealt her a new set of challenges. As she rises from the ashes to achieve re...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Arliss Adams has published 2 books.

Arliss Adams does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Devil's Due, was published in October 2010.

The first book by Arliss Adams, Devil's Dance, was published in August 2010.

Yes. Arliss Adams has 1 series.