Book List in Order: 8 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Elk Valley, Tennessee

1) A Home with the Rancher (Mar-2018)
2) Tennessee Bull Rider (Jan-2019)
3) Tennessee Homecoming (Sep-2019)

Men of Raintree Ranch

1) Twins for the Bull Rider (May-2016)
2) The Rancher's Wife (Sep-2016)
3) The Bull Rider's Cowgirl (Jan-2017)
4) The Rancher's Miracle Baby (Aug-2017)

Multi-Author Series List

Home on the Ranch

Tennessee Bull Rider (Jan-2019)