Author Information
Anne McCaffrey; Todd McCaffrey's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2003
  • Latest Book:
    July 2012
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Dragonriders of Pern

Dragon's Kin (Jan-2003)
Dragon's Fire (Aug-2006)
Dragon Harper (Jan-2008)
Dragon's Time (Jul-2011)
Sky Dragons (Jul-2012)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • The son of a miner, Kindan has no expectations for any other life. He loves his lessons with the camp's harper, but music isn't part of a miner's future. He also enjoys helping out with the camp's watch-wher -- a creature distantly related to dragons...

  • At Natalon's mining camp, Pellar embarks on a secret mission to discover whether the condemned criminals known as the Shunned are stealing coal. But the gifted tracker discovers that a far more treacherous plot is unfolding. A heartless thief named T...

  • NATIONAL BESTSELLER • “Captivating . . . The McCaffreys are well known for their brilliant characterizations, and they do not disappoint here.” -- BooklistIn Fort Hold, a clutch of fire-lizard eggs is about to hatch, and Lord Bemin’s beautifu...

  • For the first time in more than three years, bestselling authors Anne McCaffrey and Todd McCaffrey, mother and son, have teamed up again to do what they do best: add a fresh chapter to the most beloved science fiction series of all time, the Dragonri...

  • From the New York Times bestselling mother-and-son team of Anne McCaffrey and Todd McCaffrey comes the final installment in the riveting Pern saga that began with Todd’s solo novel, Dragonsblood. Now, with all of Pern imperiled by the aftereffects ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Anne McCaffrey; Todd McCaffrey has published 5 books.

Anne McCaffrey; Todd McCaffrey does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sky Dragons, was published in July 2012.

The first book by Anne McCaffrey; Todd McCaffrey, Dragon's Kin, was published in January 2003.

Yes. Anne McCaffrey; Todd McCaffrey has 1 series.