Anne Ashley was born in Leicester, England, where she was educated. She lived for a long time in Scotland, but she now lives in the West Country, England, with her husband, two sons and two cats. She writes historical romances for Mills & Boon since 1997.

Book List in Order: 21 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Related Books

1) Lady Jane's Physician (Apr-2001)
2) Lady Knightley's Secret (Nov-2001)

Multi-Author Series List

The Steepwood Scandal

6) A Noble Man (Nov-2002)
12) Lord Exmouth's Intentions (May-2003)