Author Information
Anna Carey's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    18 Books (5 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2009
  • Latest Book:
    May 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Blackbird

1 - Blackbird (Sep-2014)
2 - Deadfall (Jun-2015)

An Eve Novel

1 - Eve (Oct-2011)
2 - Once (Jul-2012)
3 - Rise (Apr-2013)

Rebecca

1 - The Real Rebecca (Jul-2012)
2 - Rebecca's Rules (Sep-2012)
3 - Rebecca Rocks (Aug-2013)

The Sloane Sisters

1 - Sloane Sisters (May-2009)
2 - Survival of the Fiercest (Oct-2009)

This Is Not the Jess Show

1 - This Is Not the Jess Show (Feb-2021)

Book List in Order: 18 titles



  • Style. Sabotage. Sisterhood. When Cate and Andie Sloane's Upper East Side dad met Stella and Lola Childs's British-model mom, nobody thought a transatlantic relationship would last. But then their parents drop the M-bomb--marriage--and it looks l...



  • Sibling rivalry never looked so good. Now that they're officially family, the Sloane sisters are stuck living together in an Upper East Side town house and sharing everything--from cute clothes to even cuter crushes. Is New York City big enough fo...



  • Boat Guy and his friends stepped out of the jungle onto the edge of the river rapids. 'Help us! I can't hold on for much longer. The water is getting higher, and there is not much room left to hold on!' Brooke yelled. 'Don't worry,' Boat Guy replied....



  • Where do you go when nowhere is safe? Sixteen years after a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a perilous place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has never been beyond the heavily guarded perimeter of her school, where she and tw...



  • When you're being hunted, who can you trust? For the first time since she escaped from her school many months ago, Eve can sleep soundly. She's living in Califia, a haven for women, protected from the terrifying fate that awaits orphaned girls in ...



  • My name is Rebecca Rafferty, and my mother has ruined my life. Again.I didn't mind her writing boring books for grown-ups. But now she's written one about an awful girl my age and everyone thinks it's me!Including the boy who delivers our newspapers,...



  • My name is Rebecca Rafferty, and there are lots of things wrong with my life right now. 1. My boyfriend has moved to Canada. Canada! 2. I have annoyed my best friends Cass and Alice by going on about him all the time. 3. I am going to a crazy girl's ...



  • How far will you go when you have nothing left to lose? hen she lost her soul mate, Caleb, Eve felt like her world had ended. Trapped in the palace, forced to play the part of the happy, patriotic princess of The New America -- and the blushing br...



  • My name is Rebecca Rafferty, and I know that this is going to be the best summer ever. Well, maybe. On the plus side, holidays mean no school for three months. And my band Hey Dollface are going to a cool summer camp where we will (hopefully)...






  • Life is complicated enough already, but when you try to solve your big sister's relationship problems, it can only mean trouble!Rebecca isn't looking forward to school after a summer full of music and excitement. To make it worse, her most annoying c...



  • From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is -- and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she fin...



  • In the compelling sequel to "Blackbird," Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the reader in front of ...



  • It's spring 1912, and 14-year-old Mollie Carberry lives in Drumcondra with her loving but distracted parents, her older sister Phyllis, her spoiled older brother Harry and her saintly little sister Julia. Mollie's convinced that her life is boring - ...



  • It’s spring 1912, and 14-year-old Mollie Carberry lives in Drumcondra with her loving but distracted parents, her older sister Phyllis, her spoiled older brother Harry and her saintly little sister Julia. Mollie’s convinced that her life is borin...



  • Mollie Carberry is a suffragette! Well, sort of. Mollie and her best friend Nora have been bravely fighting for women's rights " even though no one else really knows about it. But when they hear a big protest is being planned, they know they have t...



  • Dublin 1913My name is Betty Rafferty. A few weeks ago I had to leave school and go out to work in a cake shop, serving fancy cakes to rude, rich people. No choice.But since then so much has happened. It all started when old Miss Warby took our pay aw...



  • A teenage girl’s reality may not be what it seems in this riveting young adult thriller blending 90s nostalgia with a speculative hook that dissects our reality TV and influencer-obsessed culture.“Nostalgic, romantic, thrilling, and with an excit...



  • Nineties nostalgia takes a dark turn in this thrilling sequel to This Is Not the Jess Show, perfect for readers of We Were Liars and One of Us Is Lying.Months after Jess escaped from the set of Stuck in the ’90s, the nostalgic reality show she beli...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Anna Carey has published 18 books.

Anna Carey does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, This Is Not the Real World, was published in May 2022.

The first book by Anna Carey, Sloane Sisters, was published in May 2009.

Yes. Anna Carey has 5 series.