Author Information
Anna Caltabiano's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2012
  • Latest Book:
    July 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • If you could choose a world without loneliness, without shame, grief, misery, or feeling of any kind, would you, if it also meant that you lost the simple pleasure of a picnic on a sunny day or the joy of falling in love? Would the allure of a comfor...

  • Romantic and action packed, The Seventh Miss Hatfield is a 300-page novel about a young girl with the ability to travel through time -- and the secret she must protect. With an epic romance that cannot be stopped by the bounds of time, as well as dee...

  • The Time of the Clockmaker, the sequel to The Seventh Miss Hatfield, is set in the lush court of Henry VIII and continues Rebecca's romantic and action-packed time-traveling adventures. With an epic romance that cannot be stopped by the bounds of tim...

  • The conclusion of this epic time-traveling romantic trilogy, perfect for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Outlander. Rebecca, the Seventh Miss Hatfield, has been reunited with her lost love Henley after escaping the hidden killer in Henry VIII'...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Anna Caltabiano has published 4 books.

Anna Caltabiano does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Day Before Forever, was published in July 2016.

The first book by Anna Caltabiano, All That Is Red, was published in May 2012.

No. Anna Caltabiano does not write books in series.