Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • The conclusion of this epic time-traveling romantic trilogy, perfect for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Outlander. Rebecca, the Seventh Miss Hatfield, has been reunited with her lost love Henley after escaping the hidden killer in Henry V...


  • The Time of the Clockmaker, the sequel to The Seventh Miss Hatfield, is set in the lush court of Henry VIII and continues Rebecca's romantic and action-packed time-traveling adventures. With an epic romance that cannot be stopped by the bounds of tim...


  • Cynthia, an 11-year-old American, isn't entirely happy with her life, comfortable though it is. Still, even she knows that she shouldn't talk to strangers. So when her mysterious neighbour Miss Hatfield asked her in for a chat and a drink, Cynthia wa...


  • If you could choose a world without loneliness, without shame, grief, misery, or feeling of any kind, would you, if it also meant that you lost the simple pleasure of a picnic on a sunny day or the joy of falling in love? Would the allure of a comfor...