Andy McDermott



Book List
List Format:

 21 titles

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2019

    Following THE SPEAR OF ATLANTIS (#14), discover the next thrilling instalment of Andy McDermott's action-filled, continent-crossing adventure series, featuring Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase.Praise for Andy McDermott:'A writer of almost cinematic talent'...

    Buy

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2018

    After KING SOLOMON'S CURSE comes Andy McDermott's newest Wilde and Chase novel, in which the intrepid pair find themselves in a race against time - before modern civilization is brought to its knees... Wilde and Chase are back in a quest to fin...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2017

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 13

    Following on from THE MIDAS LEGACY, Andy McDermott's new Wilde and Chase novel sees our daring duo on the trail of a strange, ancient weapon of immense power hidden in a lost city deep in the African jungle. Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Chris K...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Mar-2017

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 12

    For Nina Wilde and her ex-SAS husband Eddie Chase, locating the legendary lost city of Atlantis was just the beginning of an even greater quest: to discover what mysterious treasure drew an ancient Atlantan explorer to the Himalayas. But they're unaw...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Action Adventure

    May-2016

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 11

    The Bible’s last book hides a secret that could end the world.   In the heart of Iraq, on the eve of Operation Iraqi Freedom, a CIA special forces unit met with Arab rebels near long-hidden ancient ruins, a place from which the Americans were d...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2015

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 10.5

    Join Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase in a digital exclusive short story from the international bestseller Andy McDermott. Also contains an exclusive extract from THE REVELATION CODE, the next in the Wilde & Chase seriesNina Wilde is pregnant and feeling v...

    Buy

  • Thriller

    May-2015

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 10

    For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the new gripping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s thrilling series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase. History’s most sought after treas...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Thriller

    Oct-2014

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 9

    For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the new heart-stopping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase. MYSTERIOUS RUNESTONES. AN ANC...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Action Adventure

    Feb-2014

    Adam Gray - 1

    A high-octane start to a new series starring American agent Adam Gray. Filled with intrigue, adventure, and non-stop action, The Shadow Protocol is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and James Rollins. NO ONE CAN KNOW HIM. NO ONE SHOULD TRUST HIM. ...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Action Adventure

    Apr-2013

    The standalone thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly. Adam Gray is the ultimate spy. As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon in the Wa...

    Buy

  • Thriller

    Sep-2012

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 8

    A MISSING SCRAP OF PARCHMENT. THREE POLISHED PURPLE STONES. AND FROM THE SUNKEN WORLD OF ATLANTIS: THE GREATEST POWER ON EARTH. American archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband. ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase. have stunned the world with their d...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Thriller

    Oct-2011

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 7

    A TRIO OF MYSTERIOUS STATUES. A RUMOR OF RICHES. A MAZE OF MURDER. AND THE WORLD’S MOST DANGEROUS, SOUGHT-AFTER PRIZE. Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase possess extraordinary pieces of an ancient puzzle that leads them from Singapore to the jungles of...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Thriller

    Nov-2010

    The sixth brilliant book from Andy McDermott - Clive Cussler's heir apparent. The world is in shock when Michelangelo's David is stolen from a museum in Florence, Italy. The latest in a series of audacious thefts of historical treasures, it's only a ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Suspense

    Apr-2010

    In Andy McDermott's brilliant fifth novel, Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase are on the hunt for the lost pyramid of Osiris... Discredited, jobless and broke, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS soldier Eddie Chase have problems of their own - until Macy's ...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Thriller

    Apr-2010

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 6

    A DARING HEIST. A PRICELESS ARTIFACT. A SECRET LOCKED SAFELY AWAY -- UNTIL NOW. When Michelangelo's David is stolen from its museum in Florence, it's only the latest in a series of audacious raids on the world's greatest treasures. But American...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Thriller

    Nov-2009

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 5

    A BURIED EGYPTIAN TEMPLE. A SECRET KEPT FOR 6,000 YEARS. A RACE FOR LIFE WORTH KILLING FOR. An international TV audience waits breathlessly as archaeologists prepare to break into a long-hidden vault beneath the Great Sphinx. But student Macy Sharif...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Thriller

    Jun-2009

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 4

    AN INCREDIBLE DISCOVERY. A MERCILESS FOE. A DEADLY RACE FOR THE TRUTH. 1 a remote stretch o the Indonesian coast, archaeologist Nina Wilde has made an astounding discovery: an artifact that will rewrite everything that's known about human history. B...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Thriller

    Nov-2008

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 3

    A LEGENDARY WEAPON. A RUTHLESS ASSASSIN. A PERILOUS HUNT. Excalibur ... Legend has it that he who carries King Arthur's mighty sword into battle will be invincible. But for more than a thousand years, the secret to the whereabouts of this powerful we...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Thriller

    Jun-2008

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 2

    AN ANCIENT WARRIOR. AN INCREDIBLE TREASURE. A LETHAL ENEMY. It’s the opportunity of a lifetime -- the chance to prove that a tomb containing the remains of the legendary hero Hercules actually exists. If American archaeologist Nina Wilde can locat...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Thriller

    Nov-2007

    Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase - 1

    A LOST CIVILIZATION. A DANGEROUS QUEST. A DEADLY SECRET. It’s one of history’s most enduring and controversial legends -- the lost city of Atlantis. Archaeologist Nina Wilde is certain she’s solved the riddle of its whereabouts -- and with the...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Thriller

    Jun-2006

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page