Book List:21 titles
  • Following THE SPEAR OF ATLANTIS (#14), discover the next thrilling instalment of Andy McDermott's action-filled, continent-crossing adventure series, featuring Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase.Praise for Andy McDermott:'A writer of almost cinematic talent'...



  • Following on from THE MIDAS LEGACY, Andy McDermott's new Wilde and Chase novel sees our daring duo on the trail of a strange, ancient weapon of immense power hidden in a lost city deep in the African jungle. Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Chris K...


  • For Nina Wilde and her ex-SAS husband Eddie Chase, locating the legendary lost city of Atlantis was just the beginning of an even greater quest: to discover what mysterious treasure drew an ancient Atlantan explorer to the Himalayas. But they're unaw...


  • The Bible’s last book hides a secret that could end the world.   In the heart of Iraq, on the eve of Operation Iraqi Freedom, a CIA special forces unit met with Arab rebels near long-hidden ancient ruins, a place from which the Americans were d...


  • Join Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase in a digital exclusive short story from the international bestseller Andy McDermott. Also contains an exclusive extract from THE REVELATION CODE, the next in the Wilde & Chase seriesNina Wilde is pregnant and feeling v...


  • For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the new gripping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s thrilling series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase. History’s most sought after treas...


  • For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the new heart-stopping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase. MYSTERIOUS RUNESTONES. AN ANC...


  • A high-octane start to a new series starring American agent Adam Gray. Filled with intrigue, adventure, and non-stop action, The Shadow Protocol is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and James Rollins. NO ONE CAN KNOW HIM. NO ONE SHOULD TRUST HIM. ...






  • The standalone thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly. Adam Gray is the ultimate spy. As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon in the Wa...


  • A MISSING SCRAP OF PARCHMENT. THREE POLISHED PURPLE STONES. AND FROM THE SUNKEN WORLD OF ATLANTIS: THE GREATEST POWER ON EARTH. American archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband. ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase. have stunned the world with their d...


  • A TRIO OF MYSTERIOUS STATUES. A RUMOR OF RICHES. A MAZE OF MURDER. AND THE WORLD’S MOST DANGEROUS, SOUGHT-AFTER PRIZE. Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase possess extraordinary pieces of an ancient puzzle that leads them from Singapore to the jungles of...


  • The sixth brilliant book from Andy McDermott - Clive Cussler's heir apparent. The world is in shock when Michelangelo's David is stolen from a museum in Florence, Italy. The latest in a series of audacious thefts of historical treasures, it's only a ...


  • In Andy McDermott's brilliant fifth novel, Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase are on the hunt for the lost pyramid of Osiris... Discredited, jobless and broke, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS soldier Eddie Chase have problems of their own - until Macy's ...


  • A DARING HEIST. A PRICELESS ARTIFACT. A SECRET LOCKED SAFELY AWAY -- UNTIL NOW. When Michelangelo's David is stolen from its museum in Florence, it's only the latest in a series of audacious raids on the world's greatest treasures. But American...


  • A BURIED EGYPTIAN TEMPLE. A SECRET KEPT FOR 6,000 YEARS. A RACE FOR LIFE WORTH KILLING FOR. An international TV audience waits breathlessly as archaeologists prepare to break into a long-hidden vault beneath the Great Sphinx. But student Macy Sharif...


  • AN INCREDIBLE DISCOVERY. A MERCILESS FOE. A DEADLY RACE FOR THE TRUTH. 1 a remote stretch o the Indonesian coast, archaeologist Nina Wilde has made an astounding discovery: an artifact that will rewrite everything that's known about human history. B...


  • A LEGENDARY WEAPON. A RUTHLESS ASSASSIN. A PERILOUS HUNT. Excalibur ... Legend has it that he who carries King Arthur's mighty sword into battle will be invincible. But for more than a thousand years, the secret to the whereabouts of this powerful we...


  • AN ANCIENT WARRIOR. AN INCREDIBLE TREASURE. A LETHAL ENEMY. It’s the opportunity of a lifetime -- the chance to prove that a tomb containing the remains of the legendary hero Hercules actually exists. If American archaeologist Nina Wilde can locat...


  • A LOST CIVILIZATION. A DANGEROUS QUEST. A DEADLY SECRET. It’s one of history’s most enduring and controversial legends -- the lost city of Atlantis. Archaeologist Nina Wilde is certain she’s solved the riddle of its whereabouts -- and with the...