Book List in Order:17 titles



  • The funniest collection of rap, rhyme, riddles and poems you've EVER read! An awesome new collection from the bestselling author of THE ENORMOUS BOOK OF HOT JOKES FOR KOOL KIDS and THE FARTIONARY. Ages 6+...


  • When Tom's girlfriend walks out on him the day before Christmas, he feels humiliated but not necessarily heartbroken. Sadie wasn't, after all, The One. If we're being precise, she was number eighty-five. And so, for reasons that are only mostly wr...


  • A tale of cards, love, magic, hairy giants, impossible tasks and a three-legged pig. Jack o' Hearts is the top card player in the parish and is feeling pretty sure of himself. When a mysterious green stranger challenges him to a card game with stakes...


  • A heart-warming and funny novelabout love and the choices we make. How bad choices can lead to good things, and how life is never what you expect it to be. Perfect for fans of One Day and Me Before You , from the author of The Two of Us . Hen...


  • The only way is up! The master of bodily functions is back in the gurgliest follow-up ever. Ages: 6+ Andy Jones continues his hilarious journey through the human digestive system and tells you everything you (n)ever wanted toknow about BURPS! Whether...


  • Full of hilarious jokes, trivia, facts and cartoons, THE FARTIONARY is guaranteed to be a hit with kids everywhere! Ages 6+ Do girls fart more than boys? Which foods make the best bottom burps? What happens if you let one rip in space? All these stin...


  • If you loved The Two of Us by Andy Jones, you will probably hate Untogether Lives. But who knows, you might just love it...Untogether Lives is a collection of fourteen stories that peek through the curtains of an eclectic cast struggling to keep mind...






  • Moliere's comedy classic is ingeniously reimagined in Andy Jones' hilarious adaptation, set in 1930s Newfoundland. The original Tartuffe, by France's most celebrated comic playwright, is set in seventeenth-century Parisian high society during the re...


  • Anyone can fall in love. But not everyone can stay there. Fisher and Ivy have been an item for all of nineteen days. Both of them have been in relationships before, and this time around, they know something is differentthat they are meant to be to...


  • Award-winning storyteller Andy Jones and illustrator Darka Erdelji are back, with Jack, the King of Ashes Ð another riotously funny Jack tale. This time Jack spends all his time hove off in the coal box. Then one day he shakes off those ashes and se...


  • Two couples. One reckless night. 'Secrets and lies have a nasty habit of coming out at the least appropriate time . . . moving, thought-provoking and beautifully written' Daily Mail 'Engaging . . . an incredibly emotional story' The Book...


  • Award-winning storyteller Andy Jones and acclaimed illustrator Darka Erdelji are back with another whimsical, wise, and witty 'Jack tale'―the third in their on-going series. Jack and Mary in the Land of Thieves finds Jack, that everyman of folktal...


  • Culled from the best talent in the comics industry including Dan Abnett, Logan Lubera, and Kev Hopgood, a dramatically rendered collection of Space Marine adventures from Warhammer Monthly and Inferno! follows humanity's greatest defenders as they tr...