Book List in Order: 26 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Big Sky Pie

1) Delectable (Sep-2013)
2) Delicious (Dec-2013)
3) Delightful (Mar-2014)
4) Decadent (Jun-2014)

A Jack B Smart Mystery

1) You Don't Know Jack (Aug-2013)
2) The Skinny On Jack (Jun-2018)


1) A Wedding to Die For (Jan-2015)
2) The Bride Wore Crimson (Aug-2015)

Multi-Author Series List

Chicago Confidential

Prince Under Cover (Sep-2002)

Cowboy Cops

Denim Detective (Jun-2004)

Double Exposure

His Only Desire (Aug-2001)

Her Protector

Midnight Cowboy (Jan-1996)
6) Little Girl Lost (Oct-1997)

Hidden Identity

3) Alias: Daddy (Jun-1997)

Top Secret Babies

Undercover Baby (Apr-2001)

Who is this Woman of Mystery?

Something Borrowed, Something Blue (Oct-1994)