Heaven Trilogy
  • Published:
  • Type:
    Previously released story collection
  • ISBN:
  • Purchase:

List of Titles

Author Book Series Genre Date Rating Genre      
Suspense / S 5 Buy
Thriller / T 5 Buy
Suspense / S 5 Buy
  • Description:
    Dive deep into the stories that began it all.
    Ted Dekker''s first novels--collected together for the first time.
    This trilogy is the collection of three gripping, psychological thrillers that peel back the skin of this world to reveal a supernatural reality rarely seen.
    A daring wager of life and death in Denver.
    An unfathomable leap of faith in a small Balkan village near the end of WWII.
    A global struggle for power that begins deep in the Amazon jungle.
    All three stories are bound together by one family''s timeless, harrowing discovery of love and all that is unseen.
    The Heaven Trilogy offers a window into a world more real and vital than most people ever discover here on earth.
    A hidden world where the real dramas of the universe--and our daily lives--continually unfold.
    ""Well, well, well, guess what I''ve found. A fiction writer with a rare knack for a compelling story. Expansive...Clever...A provocative read."" --Best-selling author Frank Peretti for Heaven''s Wager
    ""Don''t miss this book. Don''t miss this author''s writing. And don''t miss the point. Beautiful and suspenseful. I''ll have to read this one agian.""--Eric Wilson, author of the Jerusalem Unded Trilgoy, for When Heaven Weeps"