Zero Zebras
  • Published:
    Jun-2022 (Hardcover)
    Jun-07-2022 (Release)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    40
  • Age Level:
    01-03
  • Purchase:
Discover the importance of counting what's there and what's not there in this brilliant picture book that combines math, imagination, and creativity, perfect for fans of Greg Tang!Zero Zebras asks a bold question: can you count what isn’t there? Can you count… to zero? Bruce Goldstone takes us on a wild animal safari counting one wallaby, two tuna, three thrushes, four frogs… but absolutely ZERO zebras. Readers will realize the infinite possibilities of counting what is and isn’t on the page. Goldstone's imaginative and creative text is brought to life by Chung's vibrant illustrations which include hidden numbers beautifully integrated into each stunning scene for fun some hide-and-seek. This is the perfect introduction to the concept of zero and infinity, showcasing the profound wonder of numbers in a playful, dazzling picture book that will wow readers of every age!
CLASSIFICATION

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Jun-2022
    • Scholastic
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1338742248
    • ISBN13: 9781338742244
    •  
    • Jun-2022
    • Scholastic
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1338826239
    • ISBN13: 9781338826234
    •  
    • Jun-2022
    • Orchard Books
    • eBook (Kindle)

 


View the Complete Bruce Goldstone Book List