Where Do Monsters Come From?
  • Published:
    Aug-2023
    Aug-15-2023 (Release)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Main Genre:
    General Fiction
  • Pages:
    192
  • Purchase:
As the kids struggle to rescue Andy from the Darkness, more secrets from Black Sand Beach past -- and present -- are revealed in the fourth installment of the dark and creepy Black Sand Beach graphic novel series. Perfect for fans of Gravity Falls, Rickety Stitch, and Fake Blood.

Andy's stuck in the Darkness, but he's not alone. Harry, aka Dash from the previous summer, is there, too, showing Andy more terrors in the world without light.

Meanwhile, Dash, Lily, and Eleanor are desperately trying to figure out how to save Andy. They get help from an unexpected source -- Eleanor and Andy's odd and silent father. Frederick leads the kids into the horrific woods of Black Sand Beach, where they must battle the Not Cow monsters. 

But Andy can only be saved by joining the two worlds of dark and light -- and the horror that brings.

 
Age Level
Sub-Genres
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.



EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Aug-2023
    • Holiday House
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 1645950956
    • ISBN13: 9781645950950
    •  
    • Aug-2023
    • Holiday House
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1645950948
    • ISBN13: 9781645950943
    •  
    • Aug-2023
    • Holiday House
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1645950964
    • ISBN13: 9781645950967



View the Complete Richard Fairgray Book List