Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • A revelation about how Dash may or may not have spent the summer before raises the stakes even higher in this second installment of the eerie and enthralling Black Sand Beach series, perfect for fans of Gravity Falls, Rickety Stich, and Fake Blood.Da...


  • A revelation about how Dash may or may not have spent the summer before raises the stakes even higher in this second installment of the eerie and enthralling Black Sand Beach series, perfect for fans of Gravity Falls, Rickety Stich, and Fake Blood.Da...


  • A spooky short story collection about the creepy happenings at a haunted beach town. A companion to Richard Fairgray's middle grade graphic novel series, Black Sand Beach. A stolen heart. Blood dripping from your open mouth while you sleep. A game of...


  • This summer vacation is anything but a dream trip. The first book in a spooky, witty new graphic novel series from bestselling Blastosaurus creator Richard Fairgray, perfect for fans of Gravity Falls, Rickety Stitch, and Fake Blood. Twelve-year-old ...


  • Book one the Black Sand Beach series, a middle grade graphic novel series about a haunted summer vacation, written by Richard Fairgray, a bestselling and award-winning comic book and picture book author / illustrator.Twelve year old Dash and his best...


  • There once was a girl called Sweet Penny who did exactly as she was told. Her sister and brother disappointed her mother, but she never broke the mold. Penny was so nice and quiet that teachers forgot she was there. Being so good, doing just what y...


  • A mysterious box arrives at the door marked OPEN IN CASE OF EMERGENCY. That sure is handy for Zachary J. Warthog. Need a packet of sugar? Just open the box and it’s there! Clean underwear? Check. Cyrus P. Rhinosaur gets a box, too. When he has r...


  • This little girl has been watching her grandpa for a very long time, and she is almost absolutely certain that he is a dinosaur. So why is it that nobody believes her? Why can’t anyone else see what she sees? He roars! (And no, it’s not just a sn...