This Woven Kingdom
  • Published:
    Feb-2022 (Hardcover)
    Dec-2022 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
    512
  • Age Level:
    12-17
  • Purchase:
Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people -- bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology.

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can't put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom -- and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author Tahereh Mafi.




EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    •  
    • Jan-2023
    • HarperCollins
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 0062972456
    • ISBN13: 9780062972453
    •  
    • Feb-2022
    • Egmont Publishing
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 0755500091
    • ISBN13: 9780755500093
    • First Edition
    • Feb-2022
    • HarperCollins
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 0062972448
    • ISBN13: 9780062972446
    •  
    • Feb-2022
    • Egmont Books (UK)
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 0008512396
    • ISBN13: 9780008512392
    •  
    • Feb-2022
    • HarperCollins
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 006323632X
    • ISBN13: 9780063236325
    •  
    • Feb-2022
    • Egmont Books (UK)
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 0008533113
    • ISBN13: 9780008533113
    •  
    • Feb-2022
    • HarperCollins
    • eBook (Kindle)
    •  
    • Feb-2022
    • HarperCollins
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 0062972464
    • ISBN13: 9780062972460
    •  
    • Feb-2022
    • HarperCollins
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN13: 9798200852574
    •  
    • Feb-2022
    • HarperCollins
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN13: 9798200852581

 


View the Complete Tahereh Mafi Book List