The Vanishing Season
  • Published:
    Jul-2014 (Hardcover)
    Jun-2015 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    288
  • Age Level:
    14 & up
  • Purchase:



From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It's perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.

Girls started vanishing in the fall.

For Maggie Larsen, the town of Gill Creek is only a stopgap before college and freedom. Until she meets Pauline and Liam. What starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenaged girls, and the town reels from the tragedy. As Maggie's and Pauline's worlds collide and change around them, they will both experience love and loss. And by the end of the book, only one of them will survive.
Sign In to Review This Book




 


   View the Complete Jodi Lynn Anderson Book List