Book List:11 titles
  • New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson's epic tale -- told through three unforgettable points of view -- is a masterful exploration of how love, determination, and hope can change a person's fate. Kansas, 2065: Adri has been handpick...


  • Told in diary form by an irresistible heroine, this playful and perceptive novel from the New York Times bestselling author of the May Bird trilogy sparkles with science, myth, magic, and the strange beauty of the everyday marvels we sometimes forget...


  • From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It's perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Lauri...


  • Before Peter Pan belonged to Wendy, he belonged to the girl with the crow feather in her hair. . . . Fifteen-year-old Tiger Lily doesn't believe in love stories or happy endings. Then she meets the alluring teenage Peter Pan in the forbidden woods...


  • The definitive version of the book you came up with! CAMMY HALL IS USED TO BEING A LOSER All of her attempts to rise beyond high school obscurity have ended in utter humiliation. Now that she's a junior, she's setting her sights a little lower:...


  • After a not-quite-peachy year apart, three Georgia peaches come home to Darlington Orchard When Murphy chose New York City, she left her first love behind. Now, a summer in Bridgewater means trading subway trains for pickup trucks and facing the b...


  • At Hog Wallow Middle School, May Ellen Bird was always slightly invisible. Then she went on a long trip to the land of the dead, where ghost towns glowed blue in the dark dusk and spooky specters dwelled in cities on the Dead Sea. Back on Earth a...


  • After a magical summer living on a peach orchard, Murphy, Leeda, and Birdie confront a series of breakups, make-ups, and take-offs. They may have to leave one another, along with the orchard that brought them together. But despite their heartbreak, t...


  • May Bird has always been a bit. . . different. While most of her classmates were riding their bikes, she was running around the West Virginia woods, dressed as a warrior princess with her hairless cat at her side. And while most of her classmates wer...






  • Most people aren't very comfortable in the woods, but the woods of Briery Swamp fit May Bird like a fuzzy mitten. There she is safe from school and the taunts and teases of kids who don't understand her. Hidden in the trees, May is a warrior princess...


  • The New York Times bestselling debut novel from critically acclaimed author Jodi Lynn Anderson follows three very different girls as they discover the secret to finding the right boy, making the truest of friends, and picking the perfect Georgia peac...