The Sky Is Falling
A young adult dystopian adventure.

The second book in the God Slayers Quartet!

The only weapon capable of killing the gods lies in London. To get there, Ben and Skye must venture across an inhospitable post-apocalyptic Britain teeming with crusading armies, savage cat people, and warring gods. Simple, right?
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions

View the Complete David L. Dawson Book List