The Fall
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2012
  • Latest Book:
    August 2014
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The God Slayers Quartet Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
0.5 5
1 0
2 (e) 0
3 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: The God Slayers Quartet

  • Book - 1

    On a post apocalyptic dystopian Earth ravaged by two warring gods, Ben Casper lives in a crumbling shopping mall called The Glass Palace with his family. He's just come back from a rites of passage into the brutal outside world that officially makes ...

  • Book - 2

    A young adult dystopian adventure. The second book in the God Slayers Quartet!The only weapon capable of killing the gods lies in London. To get there, Ben and Skye must venture across an inhospitable post-apocalyptic Britain teeming...

  • Book - 3

    The third volume in The God Slayer's Quartet, the earth-shattering young adult dystopian series. The journey to London is paved with revelations, betrayals and heartbreak. Will Ben succumb to Bad Brother's attempts to turn him into a god? Will the ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The God Slayers Quartet series.

The God Slayers Quartet series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Chasm (Book 3), was published in August 2014.

The first book in The God Slayers Quartet series, The Fall, was published in August 2012.

The God Slayers Quartet series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership