The Harlequin Tea Set
  • Published:
    Jan-1971 (Hardcover)
    Dec-1998 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

A priceless treasure for collectors and fans, The Harlequin Tea Set brings together nine brilliant Christie stories that have remained long out of print--until now. In "The Mystery of the Spanish Chest," featuring Hercule Poirot, the legendary detective unravels the psychological conundrums that motivate a killer...In "The Edge," a woman must decide whether to follow her heart or her conscience...And in "The Harlequin Tea Set," Mr. Harley Quin, another of Christie's famed detectives, helps a man save his loved ones from the greedy hand of murder. These and six other suspenseful stories complete this stellar collection.
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Agatha Christie Book List