The Everafter War
  • Published:
    May-2009 (Hardcover)
    Mar-2010 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:


After two years trapped in enchanted sleep, Daphne and Sabrina's parents are finally free. Unfortunately, they've awoken to chaos in Ferryport Landing. Prince Charming and his band of rebels are in hiding, plotting war against the Master and his henchmen. At first Sabrina is thrilled to have her family back. But after taking care of herself and Daphne for so long, she has forgotten how different -- and challenging -- life with parents can be. Meanwhile, the Master has dark plans for the Grimms. Finally, the family will come face-to-face with their tormentor, and a betrayal so deep that it will change their world forever!
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Michael Buckley Book List