Tango
  • Published:
    May-2009 (Hardcover)
    Jun-2010 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    256
  • Age Level:
    08-12
  • Purchase:
Tango lives the good life-a silver charm for his dog collar, a luxurious doggy bed, even tailor-made booties for walks in Central Park. Then, when his owners sail into stormy waters, the little Yorkie goes overboard! Washing up on an island far from home, Tango learns that sometimes it takes getting lost to find what matters most. This wonderfully fresh novel is perfect for fans of E. B. White and other classic animal stories.




EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    •  
    • May-2010
    • Bloomsbury
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 1599904853
    • ISBN13: 9781599904856
    • First Edition
    • May-2009
    • Bloomsbury
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1599902621
    • ISBN13: 9781599902623
    •  
    • Apr-2011
    • Bloomsbury
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1599908042
    • ISBN13: 9781599908045

 


View the Complete Eileen Beha Book List