Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • A charming sock monkey reunites a fractured family in this simply remarkable novel in the tradition of "The Velveteen Rabbit" and "The Penderwicks." Meet Throckmorton S. Monkey. He’s everything a sock monkey is supposed to be: Loving. Loyal. A v...


  • Tango lives the good life-a silver charm for his dog collar, a luxurious doggy bed, even tailor-made booties for walks in Central Park. Then, when his owners sail into stormy waters, the little Yorkie goes overboard! Washing up on an island far from ...