Neighbors




You never know what kind of psycho may be living next door.
New York is a city of eight million strangers. For twenty-five-year-old Buddy Smith, who values his privacy, it's the only place he would call home. Yet his simple life is flipped upside down when a new neighbor moves in next door. She's young, beautiful, a bit nosy...and might just be a cold-blooded killer. Against his better judgment, Buddy spends the night with her—a decision that will prove to be the biggest mistake of his life.
Praise for Jeremy Bates:
"Old-school horror story reminiscent of Stephen King" ★★★★★
"Best book I've read to date" ★★★★★
"Perfect for Laymon fans!" ★★★★★
"Definitely recommend to all fans of modern horror" ★★★★★
"A master storyteller!" ★★★★★
"I sort of fell into Jeremy Bates by accident, and I'm so glad I did. He's one of my new favorite writers, and I urge everyone to check him out" ★★★★★
"The most chilling book I’ve ever read!" ★★★★★
"Absolutely loved this book" ★★★★★
"Non-stop adrenaline rush from beginning to end" ★★★★★
"Any Stephen King or Dean Koontz fan will love it" ★★★★★
"I was hooked from the first page!" ★★★★★
"Binge worthy!" ★★★★★
"This is one of the best books I have ever read!" ★★★★★
"A very juicy, scary ride" ★★★★★
"Suicide Forest is up there with Joe Hill's Heart Shaped Box" ★★★★★
"Scariest book I've ever read" ★★★★★
"Huge fan of Mr Bates! You won't be disappointed" ★★★★★
"Edge-of-my-seat experience! I felt I was indeed living the horror" ★★★★★
"Page-turner with a twist! I was hanging on to every word!" ★★★★★
"One of the greatest suspense-filled books I have ever read" ★★★★★
"If you enjoy Richard Laymon, you'll love reading Jeremy Bates" ★★★★★
"A true edge-of-your-seat thriller...I couldn't put it down!" ★★★★★
"Startlingly Spooky!" ★★★★★
"A non-stop page-turner!" ★★★★★
"Early Stephen King, Robert McCammon, Jeremy Bates is a must read!" ★★★★★
"As usual Jeremy Bates has done it again... Give him a try, you'll not regret it" ★★★★★
Although in a series, this is a STAND-ALONE novel. For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Richard Laymon, Bentley Little, as well as other horror and mystery authors such as Dan Simmons, Jack Ketchum, Robert McCammon, Brian Keene, Darcy Coates, Amy Cross, Jeff Strand, Ambrose Ibsen, Jeremy Robinson, Nick Cutter, Blake Crouch, Joe Hill, Iain Rob Wright, Jeff Menapace, Matt Shaw, Heather Graham, Jack Kilborn, James Herbert. We hope you enjoy!

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Jul-2015
    • Jeremy Bates
    • eBook
    •  
    • Jul-2015
    • Ghillinnein Books
    • eBook (Kindle)
    •  
    • Dec-2015
    • Smashwords
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 0994096089
    • ISBN13: 9780994096081

 


View the Complete Jeremy Bates Book List