• Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

The Faces of Evil series is back with another pulse-pounding story from national bestseller Debra Webb. He will stop at nothing to have what he wants€¦ This time he€™s in Birmingham€¦the killer who devastated Special Agent Jess Harris€™ career. And he is far from finished with her. No one has been able to touch him until now€¦ The Player has mastered the art of torture and murder. No one has ever gotten close until Jess touched him with her powerful insight and relentless determination. He will have his vengeance€¦but first he will make Jess pay in ways she never imagined. But is vengeance all he wants€¦? The first victim is Jess€™s friend and he won€™t stop there. With each new victim Jess grows closer and closer to the realization that the only way to stop the Player is to give him what he wants€”and he wants her. Just how much will Jess be willing to risk€¦? Chief of Police Dan Burnett is determined to give Jess her life back and to protec
Sign In to Review This Book



Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Debra Webb Book List