Have You Seen the Darkness?
  • Published:
    Jun-2022
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Main Genre:
    Fantasy
  • Pages:
    192
  • Purchase:
Dash and the crew are on a mission to save their summer vacation home from competing evils in the third installment in the creepy Black Sand Beach graphic novel series, perfect for fans of Gravity Falls, Rickety Stitch, and Fake Blood.

After reading Dash's journal from the previous summer -- the summer he doesn't remember -- the kids piece together that Dash's new ghost girl friends were really puppets of a darker evil that collects the identities of its victims. And now that evil has come to call.  
 
Kelsey and Casey visited Black Sand Beach in the 90s, back when it was a legit beach town with boogie boards, ice cream, T-shirt shops. But they weren't on a summer escape. They were tagging along on their dad's monster-hunting mission. They found one. And it ate them. 
 
Now, back in the present, Dash and his crew must put this face-stealing monster to rest. Before the Darkness, and all the evil of Black Sand Beach takes Dash . . . forever.        
 
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.



EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Jun-2022
    • Holiday House
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 1645950921
    • ISBN13: 9781645950929
    •  
    • Jun-2022
    • Holiday House
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1645950913
    • ISBN13: 9781645950912
    •  
    • Jun-2022
    • Holiday House
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 164595093X
    • ISBN13: 9781645950936



View the Complete Richard Fairgray Book List